Month: September 2011

  • Wow, it’s time to vote again.

    I can’t believe I haven’t blogged at all in the past month!  I’m sorry.  I will definitely try to do better.

     

    In the meantime, we can vote here - our new webmaster consolidated voting into our regular blog, rather than having two locations for you to think about.  :)

     

     The theme for the September PCAGOE Challenge is Pink. Yes, we are a little early for National Breast Cancer Awareness Month in October, but when we heard that one of our own was diagnosed with breast cancer, we wanted to show our support. And this means that for those of us who are selling our pieces, they are in the shops in plenty of time for October remembrances!
    My entry is number THREE – 3 – just in case you missed it.  Number THREE!  :)
    Don’t forget to vote here.
    me<><